Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elmer Carlton

Elmer Carlton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Carlton
"It is a good place to Eat"
Profile photo of Derald Courser

Derald Courser

July 8, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Derald Courser
"Local agent tries to do a very good job for customers their needs their homes their cars boats and so on would recommend this"
Profile photo of Mary KippRoth

Mary KippRoth

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary KippRoth
"Nice people and very helpful"
Profile photo of Tyler kenneth

Tyler kenneth

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler kenneth
"Lisa Adams at the Gladwin location, she was very helpful while I was exploring my options during a transition. Was very patient and Helpful! She goes above and beyond to help, such a committed agent! Thanks."
Profile photo of Heather Rinehart

Heather Rinehart

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Heather Rinehart
"All I called for was car insurance. He gave me the quoted price. It seemed high but everything is going up so I said OK he then went into the coverage and when he got to the life insurance I said I don't need life insurance I have like 200,000 thru my work alone. He said oh OK. He then continued on and acted like it was included. At the end he said something like we'll it will come out in two different charges but thats normal don't worry about it. After I got the paperwork and it listed the life insurance separately and that part went up by 20.00 I called the 800 number. They said no its not a package and said they would have Lori not the guy that did the policy call me back. Well the jackass called me back and said Lori was on vacation. He said she would call me back when she gets back and still no call. Edit... it's now been 3 weeks and I have left multiple messages and still no call back."
Profile photo of Cathy Gravier

Cathy Gravier

August 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Cathy Gravier
"Nice place and people"
Profile photo of Malissa Mobley

Malissa Mobley

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Mobley
"Very nice company. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Piotrowski

Michael Piotrowski

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Piotrowski
"Hands down best insurance agent around even though I’m 2 hours away from the office they managed to save me thousands compared to liberty mutual I would recommend this agent any day of the week. I’d give them more than 5 stars for being fast and efficient and making every process as easy as it can be. 10/10"
Profile photo of Ethan Harrison

Ethan Harrison

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Harrison
"shoutout my mom lori"
Profile photo of Bernadine Rozzier

Bernadine Rozzier

August 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Bernadine Rozzier
"I've this insurance agency which stated we would help with a claim and submit it to the other company. Now they're refusing to help would not recommend them."
Profile photo of Ryan Kareus

Ryan Kareus

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kareus
"Made me very happy gonna save some money"
Profile photo of Emily C

Emily C

June 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Emily C
"If this could let me give zero stars I would. I have waited over 8 hours for a tow and paid State Farm extra money to get my car towed and it still sits where it broke down. Talked to them 8 times today and even called the supposed tow provider who stated they never got a call and that state farm does this all the time to them. The first and then again the last representative I talked to hung up on me. They try overcharging me every month by $50 and they say they don't know why this keeps happening. How do they stay in business?"
Profile photo of B C

B C

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B C
"Ashley has been the absolute best to work with. So easy to get along with and very knowledgeable. Thank you, Ashley G.!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Adams

Lisa Adams

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Adams
"This is the best place for your auto, home and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Laurie Webb

Laurie Webb

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Webb
"My agent is Tyler Schlitzkus. Tyler was pro active in providing me with very competitive rates and the coverages that fit my needs. He is thorough, professional, and a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Jeff Siegel

Jeff Siegel

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Siegel
"Out of all the insurance companies I have been through state farm has by far been the cheapest, with no sacrifice to good quality and customer service. Tyler has been there for me every step of the way, happily answering any and all questions I may have. I highly recommend Lori, Tyler, and the state farm team to anyone who is looking at getting insurance, whether it be for their first time,or, all the way to an insurance veteran whose just looking for a better rate!"
Profile photo of sherry Wallace

sherry Wallace

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sherry Wallace
"Lori’s office has always been professional when I’ve needed them to change my policy’s or add or subtract vehicles or services from policy."
Profile photo of Caitlin Shea

Caitlin Shea

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Shea
"Tyler has been nothing but amazing to us. Always responds quickly and assists us with any questions or problems that we have!"
Profile photo of Amy Acker

Amy Acker

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Acker
"I have been with State farm for 10 years, with this branch for the last 4. Always professional and great to work with."
Profile photo of chuck shelley

chuck shelley

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chuck shelley
"My State Farm agent is Tyler Shlitzkus. Tyler is very professional, thorough and a very pleasant person. He has contacted me with suggestions for better coverage and rates, everything you want from an agent."
Profile photo of Tyler Schlitzkus

Tyler Schlitzkus

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Schlitzkus
"Excellent staff that is attentive, caring, and professional. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Curtiss Krulik

Curtiss Krulik

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Curtiss Krulik
"Great prices"
Profile photo of Terra Larion

Terra Larion

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Larion
"Ashley Glynn is my agent and she is the most helpful agent I've had to date! She answers every question no matter how silly, and is always polite, respectful and cheerful! I look forward to many years with state farm!"
Profile photo of MI Projects

MI Projects

November 6, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by MI Projects
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Lucy Root

Lucy Root

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Root
"Great service and saved me alot by making the change to State Farm."